Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring Elfack.

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring Elfack.

Anna Jarnö
Affärsansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 85
E-post: anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Fredrik Egelstedt
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)31  708 82 03
E-post: fredrik.egelstedt@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Projektkoordinator
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 81 28
E-post: ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Roger Nöjd
After Sales – Monterservice
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 90
E-post: roger.nojd@svenskamassan.se

Linda Berg
Projektledare
Tel: +46 (0)31 750 89 92
E-post: linda.berg@svenskamassan.se

Annika Persson
Affärsutvecklare
Tel: +46 (0)31-708 80 43
E-post: annika.persson@svenskamassan.se

Ida Nilsson
Marknadsansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 27
E-post: ida.nilsson@svenskamassan.se

International Sales

Norge, Baltikum, Polen och Island
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Tel: +47 64 92 71 09
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Tyskland, Österrike och Nederländerna
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
Tel: +49 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de