Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring ELFACK:TA och ELFACK

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring ELFACK:TA och ELFACK

Anna Jarnö
Affärsansvarig
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 85
E-post: anna.jarno@svenskamassan.se

Jacobine Josefsson
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)31  708 83 39
E-post: jacobine.josefsson@svenskamassan.se

Chi-chi Liu
Försäljning
Tel: +46 (0)31  708 85 68
E-post: chi-chi.liu@svenskamassan.se

Ann-Sofi Hermansson
Projektkoordinator
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 81 28
E-post: ann-sofi.hermansson@svenskamassan.se

Pia Berglund
Content planner
Tel: +46 (0)31 708  83 63
E-post: pia.berglund@svenskamassan.se

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales – Monterservice
Tel: 031-708 81 30
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se

Annika Persson
Affärsutvecklare
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 43
E-post: annika.persson@svenskamassan.se

Emma Groth
Brand Manager
Tel: +46 (0)31 708 80 91
E-post: emma.groth@svenskamassan.se

International Sales

Norge, Baltikum, Polen och Island

Kjell_Dehlin

Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Tel: +47 64 92 71 09
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk