Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring Elfack 2017.

Välkommen att kontakta oss om du har några frågor kring Elfack 2017.

Ola Lundqvist
Affärsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 82 45
E-post: ola.lundqvist@svenskamassan.se

Fredrik Egelstedt
Försäljning
Tel: 031-708 82 03
E-post: fredrik.egelstedt@svenskamassan.se

Annelie Lundkvist
Projektkoordinator
Tel: 031-708 81 29
E-post: annelie.lundkvist@svenskamassan.se

Sofia Gallagher
Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 031-708 80 84
E-post: sofia.gallagher@svenskamassan.se

Internationella representanter

Norge, Baltikum, Polen och Island
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Tel: +47 64 92 71 09
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Tyskland, Österrike och Nederländerna
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
Tel: +49 619 664 35 67
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de